Precious sacred tools

I’m not a big fan of tools, but they can be very useful and inspiring. So when I need one, I take much time to think, to create it myself or to look for the right one. Here are prayer beads which never leave me, always in my pocket or in my bag. It’s really sacred, a means of devotion…

Shamanic chain to the Spirits (c) Moony

Polytheist rosary (essentially celtic) (c) Moony

Ornament of the Forest dedicated to my deer Totem (c) Dver, “Im Walde”


One comment on “Precious sacred tools

  1. oh, your tools are all so gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

