Off

A message in advance.

I’ll be off the internet from 28th September to 22d October. I’ll be travelling abroad to North America : Québec – Montreal – New York.

If you live in these cities or of you know “pagans” who do, feel free to contact me.

PS : I’ve also edited this page before I leave.

******

Update. The St. Lawrence is marvellous. The Cruise was sublime, I’ve seen so many whales! We slept in a very old house by the sea, which I think is ‘haunted’ (so by the way it appears I can see Dead people again…) The Saguenay Fjord is wooooooww, I just don’t have any word for all the wonders and beauties we’ve seen.

Leave a Reply

