Connecting With Christian Ancestors

Connecting With Christian Ancestors.

A testimony for all those who are troubled relating to their Christian Ancestors. I am myself at peace with that side, and never had troubles reciting the “Hail Mary” for my Grand-Mother or talking with Jesus. But I know some are very uncomfortable around Christian faith, and facing the discrepancy between their pagan beliefs and those of their ancestors. I think all of them should read Sarenth’s great article.

Leave a Reply

