Père Lachaise, V

I am so very sad because my camera is on hiatus, and I am missing many opportunities for beautiful shots. I have had the chance to go again to the Père Lachaise at particular moments regarding the weather and I have made new discoveries and very special encounters… I would have liked to have a camera to render thoses moments. Anyway, I used my crappy phone instead for some, because I really wanted to try and capture them.

(I don’t understand why Instagram sometimes posts only the links, and other times the shots…)

Meeting the spirits at the Père Lachaise

A photo posted by Valiel (@valielelentari) on

Meeting the Spirits at the Père Lachaise

A photo posted by Valiel (@valielelentari) on

Meeting the spirits

A photo posted by Valiel (@valielelentari) on

Reflections. Meeting the spirits

A photo posted by Valiel (@valielelentari) on

Meeting the spirits

A photo posted by Valiel (@valielelentari) on

One comment on “Père Lachaise, V

  1. mazzera says:

    naitre à Aix en Provence et mourir à Paris ? au 18ème siècle? qu’elle a pu être sa vie entre ces deux dates?…..

Leave a Reply

