R.I.P.

Resquiescat in pace.

A sentence in latin, which you may have known nothing about
But tonight it rings in my hears.
May the Dead sing along with me and guide your soul.

3 comments on “R.I.P.

  1. ibgreenie3 says:

    Rest in peace. May your soul find solace, at last.

  2. naiadis says:

    I don’t know the cause for this, but I see your post and I see you and I wish kindness and love and compassion for those who have lost. (((hugs))

  3. Thank you to the two of you.🙂 I am okay. It’s not someone who was close to me, but close to close friends. The work has to be done the same way.

Leave a Reply

